Home > Infinite Stratos, Quick Review > Quick Hit on Infinite Stratos 09

Quick Hit on Infinite Stratos 09

With a beach-centric episode, there’s NO WAY that this week’s post will be devoid of pictures.

Which also means I will never be able to finish a full post by this weekend.

Hence I will leave you guys with a couple of images to drool over before diving head first into Chifuyu’s breasts the actual post.

~Infy

  1. March 6, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    Alot of fanservice this episode ;D
    From a sparkling Laura to a more gothic lolita Laura.
    …And Orimura incest ==”

    • Infinyx
      March 6, 2011 at 4:15 pm

      I gotta admit, was I pretty disturbed when Ichika made the HNNNGGG face after seeing his sister.
      Are they seriously considering Ichika x Chifuyu? ._.”’

      Houki was conspicuously absent throughout the whole beach fare! unhappyface.jpg

      • March 6, 2011 at 9:42 pm

        I know right. Oh god please no.
        I’m just going to take it as Ichika admiring his sister and thus surprised to see her wearing a bikini after how many years they haven’t met?

      • Infinyx
        March 7, 2011 at 1:51 pm

        certainly felt much more than simple “admiration” to me. heh. ICHIKAPURELUSTface.jpg

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment