Home > Kimi ni Todoke 2, Quick Review > RAAAAAGE!!! (Kimi ni Todoke 2 ep01)

RAAAAAGE!!! (Kimi ni Todoke 2 ep01)

I didn’t know this show would cause me to be so angry.

I WANT TO KILL THIS BITCH SO BAD

HOW DARE U TRY TO MINDF*** SAWAKO-CHAN!!!

~Infy

  1. Amy
    January 15, 2011 at 7:17 am

    Is this anime goooodd?? I just finished watching death note but I cant find any other animus that I like. Any suggestions?

    • Infinyx
      January 15, 2011 at 11:52 am

      The first season of Kimi ni Todoke was one of the few slice-of-life animes that I actually enjoyed, considering I usually fall asleep when watching such a genre. I always need abit of fantasy in my shows.

      It’s hard to find animes similar to Death Note, it is quite unique. The closest I can think of for this season would be Gosick.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment