Home > Episode Review, Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai > Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai – 01 : 3 Frames of Uncensored Nipple Actions!

Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai – 01 : 3 Frames of Uncensored Nipple Actions!

LOLWUT?! MY NIPPLES WERE SHOWN ON NATIONAL TV!?

The girl in question: Asuka Watarai; was given 3 frames of uncensored nipple actions. Evidence right after the jump.

First some panties fan service!

Frame no. 1!

Frame no. 2!

Frame no. 3 (Only the areola is left though)

Frame no.4 hides the nipple away. Hence not counted.

The whole anime is filled with blatant panties fan service and revolves around the story of 3 guys each with their own harem or potential harem circle. The heroines have a variety of personality but my current favourite character is definitely the goth loli Alice!

Oh... sorry.. I can't speak Japanese..

Says Alice when she wants to ignore someone’s lecture.

I'm not a kid! I'm wearing very elegant and stimulating underwear!

Says Alice when someone said that she should wear bear panties for another 10 years before mocking adults.

I know you have a monster in your pants and you want to put it inside my kitty!~ KINASAI!-KINASAI!-KINASAI!!!

FACEPALM FOR EPIC LULZ.

I NO PEDOBEAR!

I NO PEDOBEAR!

I NO PEDOBEAR!

THIS IS PEDOBEAR!

  1. johnnyyandere
    April 9, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    … Facepalm. Only you would bother going frame by frame to find nipples.

    But I concur that epic goth loli is epic. If nothing else, I’ll be watching only for her.

    • defrayal
      April 9, 2011 at 10:06 pm

      lol! wheres the “like” button for your comment?

  2. Jake_W
    May 7, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    I’m glad I’m not the only one who saw this. I paused the show to get up for a drink and came back to this: http://twitpic.com/4imz56

    Interesting show. I’m enjoying the episodes I’ve watched so far.

  3. November 8, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    Why are they blocking those simple fan service moments? WHY?
    They used to be shown before.. why block now?
    When the arts are getting better and better?
    Completely kills the mood…
    Uber Buzzkill…

  4. November 8, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    ps Where did you get this High Resolution pics from?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment