Home > Random > Shinigami-sama no Memo-chou ┐( ̄ー ̄)┌

Shinigami-sama no Memo-chou ┐( ̄ー ̄)┌

By pixiv artist さいピン.

So it was kind of a stretch since Alice and Kaguya only really have the hair bit in common, but until my art/photoshop skills improve, this will have to suffice. I’m surprised this image existed at all.

Obviously I’m attentioning whoring after a happy bout of mental disassociation created the phrase Shinigami-sama no Memo-chou. From now on I will be trolling all Death Note fans by referring to it by the new name.

Also, xxxHOLiC = Watanuki Yuujinchou? I think I’m forcing it. These inspiration things are so few and far between.

  1. September 3, 2014 at 4:47 am

    I am in fact pleased to read this web site posts which contains tons of valuable data, thanks for providing such
    data.

  1. September 11, 2011 at 3:17 pm

Leave a Reply

