Home > Episode Review, Kami-sama no Memo-chou > Kami-sama no Memo-chou 08: I’M A BONA FIDE NEETO TANTEI TOO

Kami-sama no Memo-chou 08: I’M A BONA FIDE NEETO TANTEI TOO

This was a triumph. Looks like I’m smarter than I thought I was.

So I still don’t understand why Hison had to undergo gender reassignment surgery because her womb and ovaries were lost from the stabbing. I’d think that being unable to bear children is bad, but changing gender is worse.

I mean, even if you want a fresh start in life, even if you really want to cast off all the clutter and burdens that were holding you down, you don’t have to change your gender to do it.

Still, Hison seems happy, both from the few glimpses of him during this episode and all the previous bits of screentime aside.

Just wanted to gloat(?)/give myself a shameless pat on the back for guessing right. I’ll come up with a proper post later (´ー`)

  1. Tyler Junky
    September 4, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    All I can say is….”at leat everything worked out in the end”. I also don’t get the reason behind the whole genderbender plotline. But…to each his own…or “her” own. Fuck I don’t know!

    Good review! A little short this time though.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

