Home > Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga nai, Random > OreImo Book 9 Cover Preview

OreImo Book 9 Cover Preview

 

As I said to my fellow anime bloggers (one active, one infrequent, and God knows what the others are up to),

IT’S ON BITCHES.

I can see the ending. A fabulous Kirino wedding dress extravaganza.

Wincest is the main course of the evening, and we will be having delicious Ruri-fan tears for dessert.

(I must reiterate that I love Ruri, but I cannot stand her fan club.)

  1. musicalcroc
    August 13, 2011 at 5:12 am

    I don’t follow the series beyond general comments and reviews but will they seriously go for that ending?

    Incidentally I’m being entertained by the sis-con with a side dish of gay twincest subtext (wistful thinking tbh) of Penguindrum. And the penguins ;P

    • JohnnyYandere
      August 13, 2011 at 5:35 am

      Honestly speaking, I’d expect some clever wording and deliberate invocation of Japanese etiquette to provide innuendo, but it’s really unlikely that there’ll be an outright incest ending:/

      I still haven’t watched a single episode of Penguindrum, which is weird since I’ve been systematically going through this season’s anime. But I suppose I’d rather be watching slice-of-life rather than magic penguins.

      Gay twincest subtext. You know, on a somewhat related note, if No.6 didn’t take itself so seriously, I might actually watch it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

