Home > Anime Review > Baby Princess 3D Paradise Love OVA: APPROVED

Baby Princess 3D Paradise Love OVA: APPROVED

HRRNHK

ITS TOO MUCH

-clutches chest dramatically and dies-

 

The anime OVA (and the light novel series it was based on) can be summed up thus: A guy lives with 19 sisters. Hilarity and fanservice ensues.

I watched this with defrayal. Much merriment was had. I don’t think I’ve ever enjoyed fanservice anime this much since the KissXsis OVAs.

Oh God I’m terribly ashamed of myself. I can’t even remember the characters’ names 10 minutes after I stop watching. Except for silver-haired twin-tailed tsundere insecure-about-her-bust Tsurara, who’s my favourite.

Okay so I remember Mizore too (yellow bikini). Hot Onee-chan yes please. Although Black-bikini-san’s name eludes me.

Ah, guilty pleasures.

In unrelated news defrayal is a dirty lolicon who lusts after 5-year old kindergarteners.

  1. anonymous
    July 29, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    You have terrible tastes if you can’t understand the miko loli was the best girl…

    • defrayal
      July 29, 2011 at 6:28 pm

      Seconded.

    • JohnnyYandere
      July 29, 2011 at 7:45 pm

      One of the more attractive personalities, yes. One of the more sexually attractive, I’m inclined to disagree.

      • anonymous
        July 29, 2011 at 8:02 pm

        You’re a new otaku that’s why. Give it a few years to grow up some bit.

      • JohnnyYandere
        July 29, 2011 at 10:52 pm

        There needs to be a chart or something to serve as a guideline on otaku growth. First year, incest becomes wincest and three years down you’re a lolicon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

