Home > Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu, Episode Review > Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu S2 – 03: Crossdressing, lolis and impossible clothings

Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu S2 – 03: Crossdressing, lolis and impossible clothings

This is testing my rational mind: We can’t tell the difference anyway just by looking, so it’s ok to fap to this?

They’re as identical as twins can go, so I feel a bit confused whether to find the pink one-piece cute on Yuuko.

In fact, it’s extremely nice, but the moment she lets down her hair and pins it up on both sides, she becomes Hideyoshi, and I am hesitant to fap to that.

So says my mind, actively restraining my left hand from reaching into my pants.

This is Hideyoshi, despite the female gender symbol plastered all over the background.

This is Yuuko, despite the background awash with male gender symbols.

Without any context, you wouldn’t have the slightest clue who is who.

So, just like Charles of Infinite Stratos, and Konoe Subaru of Mayo Chiki!, I just can’t fap to this, despite knowing that they (Yuuko for that matter) are completely 100% girls.

I guess then it’s safe to say I haven’t gone over to the dark side, right?

Why the hell am I being so serious about this anyway?

This is Hideyoshi, and now he has boobs. Confused much?

It’s like putting me in a circular room, and asking me to sit down at a corner.

Thankfully, Himeji appears in this episode, wearing tight-fitting gym clothes and bloomers.

I am pleased to announce that after a brief moment of turbulence, it is now safe to unfasten your belts.

If you require a box of tissues, we have that readily provided for you. Just look under your seat.

Definitely can fap to this.

I can even fa Hazuki is SO KAWAIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!

So this flashback was about Akihisa being a player….

It is only now that I realize the significance of this flashback.

On that fateful day of Akihisa’s NTR escapade, Himeji happened to catch him in the act, and the very first Yandere seeds were planted into her mind…

…little did Akihisa know that his little act caused a divergence in world lines and changed his future forever…

 

Other thoughts:

The are only two ways that her boobs can turn out like this:

1) She’s wearing an invisible strap across her chest, creating strap cleavage of immense power.

2) Her gym shirt is actually made of latex, and before she went for class, she had all the air drawn out of it, making it form-fitting. Kinky~

And here’s Shouko, who’ll have her own spot in my weekly review of BakaTest.

On a side note: We’ve only got classroom battle action of sneak-preview proportions this week. It’s the third episode already, and still no lengthy, drawn-out battles. Treating us to a still of Himeji’s boobs will only help paper over the cracks *this* much, before all comes crashing down. I’ve already shaken my fist angrily, now I shall give you my YANDERE DEATH STARE.

YOU DIE!!!!!!!!

 

  1. defrayal
    July 25, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    There’s nothing fap worthy dude. Ur better off with Hanasaku Iroha’s bathtime scenes.

    • July 26, 2011 at 12:02 am

      There’s nothing fap worthy compared to what you review. I need to pass my time while waiting for actual classroom battles to happen in BakaTest.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

