Home > Episode Review, Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai > Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai – 05 : Incestual Kobato & Bird Sex?

Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai – 05 : Incestual Kobato & Bird Sex?

Oh gawd my sister is showing me her cute little boobies but I'm too shy to check them out hence I CENSORED THEM OFF with sheer willpower!

I won't be shy if they were at least this big😀

Wow, episode 5 was a groundbreaker. The first episode without DJ condor @ the start commenting on blatant fanservices. I thought the producers finally decided to stop concentrating on how to create high definition panties and spend more time on building up the story.

Upskirt shots help to build up the story too... RIGHT PEOPLE?

guess not?

I, Watarai Asuka / 渡来 明日香, the MAIN HEROINE, finally gets SOME decent screentime. WOOOHOOO!!!

Yeap. First we had Tamaizumi, then Naru, and finally… Asuka makes her official debut.

WOOOO! I, Haneda Takashi / 羽田 鷹志, finally gets to appear in the real storyline! YAHOO!

Mr constantly critical HP main character Haneda coughs into the scene. Never had I witnessed a character that coughed as much as him. I think he spent more time coughing than speaking in this episode. Cool.

What's her name again makes her debut as the fked up bitch of this anime.

You know… I’m not being bias. Even the producers can’t be bothered to name the bitch.

Unknown nameless bitch.

This episode we see Haneda Takashi in two worlds. One as the pathetic dying bullied class president in school, another as the heroic legendary imba hero in lord of the wings.

Check out the cool bird, he got retro horns on his head!

Turns out most of the people in school also assume another identity in fantasy world, and all of them idolize him as the last savior of their world… HAWKU CYANBLUEEEEEEE! Cool name is cool. Although I can’t stand the non-stop chanting of HAWKU HAWKU HAWKU. Probably the most ridiculous chant ever. Mind your ears!

Mysterious cool dood appears! For JohnnyYandere and yaoi lovers.

Hariu Kuroudo gives me the impression that he is gonna NTR Princess Asuka. Woooo.. can’t wait for that to happen. He seems to be one of the few smart ones able to recognize the similarities between Chitose and Haneda.

Don't ask me my name! Just poke me with your beak HAWKU CYANBLUE!!

After being verbally abused by Kuroudo, Hawku was summoned back to let the nameless bitch netorare him.

I'm ready....

...to lay....

... HAWKU EGGS!!!!!

Cyanblue eggs incoming! Takauchi Masako is now officially named Mrs Hawk!

In the meantime… Kobato appears to turn incestual when sleepy, and all HAZUKASHIIIII when awake. Talk about serious split personality problems.

Onii chan~ I'm cold... warm me up~

I'm just another denpa onna without the futon and the clothes~

Yosuga no Sora? Aki Sora? Kiss X Sis? You name it. At least we are assured some uncensored nipple action in the bluray/dvd. And maybe some incest as well. Heehee.

Please let me play with the monster inside your pants!!

Heh, I’m just glad Alice chan had some screentime this episode🙂 Lolis ftw~!

Negro homie KOed!

On the side note, we prolly won’t see JohnnyYandere’s favourite character for a while. Awww. *shed manly tears*

  1. enixfire
    June 10, 2011 at 3:25 am

    You’re going to turn JohneyYandere into a running gag aren’t ya? I approve of this! I don’t know how Johney takes it, but I think it’s pretty funny. Keep up the good work! I can’t wait for how you review the next two episodes, they were hilarious for me.

    • JohnnyYandere
      June 10, 2011 at 5:45 am

      T__T

      enixfire… you spelled my name wrong again.

      • enixfire
        June 10, 2011 at 6:58 am

        Oh whoops~ (^_^;) Johnny isn’t a common name here so I didn’t know how to spell it. Though I could have sworn that there was an ‘e’ in there. Sorry, I’ll try to remember in the future.

    • defrayal
      June 11, 2011 at 12:39 pm

      Just call him YaoiYandere.

      • enixfire
        June 11, 2011 at 12:47 pm

        xD I wish I could give you a high five through the internet for that

  2. xexexe
    June 10, 2011 at 7:09 am

    Ahahaha, I like how in both reviews (this and 04) JohnnyYandere is now the main representative of yaoi fans😄 all made everything even funnier =x

    • defrayal
      June 11, 2011 at 12:35 pm

      and he will always be forever and ever~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

