Home > Nichijou, Quick Review > Nichijou ep02: Surrealism at its WTF DID I JUST WATCH??? best

Nichijou ep02: Surrealism at its WTF DID I JUST WATCH??? best

We had the epic sausage grabbing scene in episode 1. Now we have the epic chase scene in episode 2.

This show is turning out to be OVER NINE THOUSAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAND awesome.

~Infy

  1. enixfire
    April 12, 2011 at 6:44 am

    I wish I had done that when I was in middle school. I could’ve avoided being been shunned by my classmate up till highschool. TTwTT

    • April 14, 2011 at 5:18 am

      you mean chase your friend throughout the hallway? O_O

      • enixfire
        April 14, 2011 at 6:46 am

        More like random people who alway wondered what I drew and wrote…Needless to say I got real sick of people asking, “so you like when men…*person bends over* to other men?” |||orz I hate the people in my community. It is now my top priority to snatch my notebooks and folders that have drawings in them from people period whether they be crappy or good, mature or not I’m not getting singled out more than I already am again.

      • April 18, 2011 at 1:56 pm

        oh wow, I guess you’re kinda unlucky to be surrounded by judgmental people, and it must suck to be ostracized. is there no one else that shares your interest in your community?

      • enixfire
        April 18, 2011 at 6:32 pm

        Unfortunately I have yet to find even a moderate anime fan let alone any otaku or fujoshi lllorz . The only things that exist in my community are naruto/bleach fanboys which I won’t stoop to talking about anime with. Frankly I see my community as the worst habitat for otaku, people here are judgemental, lazy, juvenile, and stereotypical. There even a lack of nerds! I mean I could understand if there was at least a few, but it feels like I’m the only motivated otaku & nerd within a 500 mile radius (it doesn’t help that traveling by foot is suicide here either TT-TT).

      • April 19, 2011 at 10:27 pm

        I’m surprised that there’s even a lack of nerds. wouldn’t a school normally have a bunch of them? =S
        could it be that the people are shy and don’t wish to reveal their interests, fearful of being ridiculed? I know around here, people IRL usually don’t say their interested in anime unless someone takes the plunge and asks/starts talking about such things in the hopes of finding a similarly interested party.
        …while on the internet everyone just feels comfortable divulging information because of anonymity. ahaha.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

