Home > Anime, Random > Puella Magica Madoka Durarara: Konnichiwa

Puella Magica Madoka Durarara: Konnichiwa

I'm sure these two have something to relate to off the top of their...wait a sec.

 

And just like Mami, who is the newest Dullahan in these parts, I’m the newest blogger on HIMYO! Yoroshiku~!

Tentatively, I’ll be covering Beelzebub, cos that’s the last remaining anime that I’m watching that’s not covered in HIMYO already. Which makes my current season’s list pitifully short. Which I fully intend to lengthen once I finish watching Eureka Seven. Maybe I’ll do a series review on that hmm.

Look forward to my subsequent posts!

Categories: Anime, Random
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

